My last single before 2014 is out now on Beatport !

Go grab Fly Away featuring Khadyak Original Mix, Instrumental, Radio Edit & DJ Mes Remix.


Event: Rude & Lazy present: 2013 Reloaded!

Line Up: Lazy Flow, Parad2x & Rude Jude

Venue: Chez Moune, Paris, France

Schedule: Thursday, January 02th 2014 – 11PM to 5AM


You can now grab Fly Away stickers designed by Kayro Designs on my Big Cartel Web Shop !

Each pack contains 5 vinyl shaped stickers.

Sizes: 3,7" x 2,2"

Free Shipping

Get official wallpaper 1920×1440 for Fly Away designed by Kayro Design in GOODIES section on

My first Funky/Jackin House single is out today on J Paul Getto’s label Fogbank Recordings via Traxsource exclusive with a remix from DJ Mes !

It features the french female singer KhadyaK and the bassist Hugues Lemaire.


Stay tuned for Beatport release and official stickers.